top of page
Search

Welcome to our new website

Updated: Oct 7, 2018

New name, new website, new beginnings. Hope you join us for the ride. XiDesign welcomes you...


Brrrrrrrrr

My name is Jamie... I am a talented and passionate graphic designer and am looking forward to working with both new start ups and experienced business people, on everything from the initial business idea through to full re-branding and modernisation of an established organisation.


I work from home or on your premises, this helps for short notice or tight deadlines.


I am a new start up, but I have been selling, marketing and designing all sorts of things for the past 11 years. I will try to share some of my work on the facebook page, twitter and here on the blog but feel free to invite me round to your business and ask me my ideas. I will help as much as I can to establish a plan and focus fully on delivering a great design for your business.


Thank you for reading... :)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page